Logo SFB 1381.jpg 

 CIBBS

 

FOR2143

Institute of Physiology
University of Freiburg
Hermann-Herder-Str. 7
79104 Freiburg
Germany
How to find us

 

Physiology I
Prof. Dr. Marlene Bartos
Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 5194
Fax.: +49 (0)761 203 5204

 

Physiology II
Prof. Dr. Bernd Fakler
Tel. +49 761 203-5176
Fax +49 761 203-5191
[JavaScript Protected Email]

Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Physiology I Team
Document Actions

Team

Gruppe 2018
 

 

Head of Group and Chair of the Institute for Physiology I

Prof. Dr. Marlene Bartos (CV)     Marlene.jpg

 

Sprechstunde für Studenten:  

Montags: 8:00 - 9:00 Uhr (bitte nach Voranmeldung per E-Mail)       

 

                           

Secretary

Tina Egner

tina.egner@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5150 (tel)

+49 761 203-5204 (fax)

 

Project Coordination FOR 2143

Dagmar Sonntag

Academic Staff

Dr. Aurore Cazala

aurore.cazala@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5151

 

Dr. Thibault Cholvin

thibault.cholvin@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67311

 

 

 

Dr. Claudio Elgueta    Claudio.pdf.jpg

 

claudio.elgueta@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5155

 

 

 

Dr. Mark EyreMarc

mark.eyre@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5157

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gayane Grigoryan Gayane

 

gayane.grigoryan@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5151

 

 

 

Antje

Dr. Antje Kilias

+49 761 203-67311

 

 

 

Dr. Sophie Knobloch-BollmannSophie

sophie.knobloch-bollmann@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5151

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jonas-Frederic Sauer Jonas.jpg

 

jonas.sauer@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5157

 

 

 

Dr. Shakuntala SavanthrapadianSha

sha.savanthrapadian@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

 

 

 

 

Dr. Julia Veit

Emmy Noether Junior Research Group Leader
 
+49 761 203-5158
 

 

PhD Students

Shani FolschweillerShani

Shani.Folschweiller@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5158

 

 

 

Li-Wen Huang

Li-Wen.Huang@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67309

 

 

 

Dorthe Kaufhold Dorthe.jpg

 

dorthe.kaufhold@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67308

 

 

 

 

Hannah MuysersHannah

 

 hannah.muysers@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5151

 

 

 

Maria Del Angel Ocana Fernandez Angel.jpg

 

maria.ocanafernandez@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5151

 

 

 

Ole Sylte


ole.christian.sylte@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67308

 

Federico Torelli

 

federico.torelli@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Mei Yuan Mei.jpg

 

mei.yuan@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67309

 

 

 

Technical Assistants

Kerstin Semmler

+49 761 203-5159

Karin Winterhalter

+49 761 203-5159

Lilia Dumont

+49 761 203-67341

 Ulrike Thirimanna

 

Animal Caretaker

Dieter Möbius

0761 203-5154

 

Service Staff Institute of Physiology

 

Building Maintenance: Karin Bühler (caretaker) +49 761 203-5164

Mechanic Workshop: Dipl.-Ing. Hans-J. Weber / Winfried Drayer +49 761 203-5162

Student affairs: Werner Heiny +49 761 203-5183

Lecture hall attendant: Klaus Schäfer +49 761 203-5183

 

Alumni Physiologie I

Dr. Jonatan Biskamp

Dr. Daniel Doischer

Dr. Jonas Aurel Hosp

Dr. Anja Matthiae (geb. Nörenberg)

Margit Northemann

Dr. Sivakumar Sambandan

Dr. Tiago Felix

Christoph Benkowitz

Thomas Meyer

Johannes Köhler

Dr. José Alcami Ayerbe

Dr. Michael Strüber

Thomas Maulhardt

Lars Voss

Sebastian Kugler

Laura Dieringer

Michael Sorhage

Dr. Arkadeb Dutta

Dr.Dr. Thomas Hainmüller

Eduardo Maristany de las Casas

 

Personal tools