Logo SFB 746

 

FOR2143


Institute of Physiology
University of Freiburg
Hermann-Herder-Str. 7
79104 Freiburg
Germany
How to find us

Physiology I
N.N.
Kommissarische Leitung:
Prof. Dr. Marlene Bartos

Physiology II
Prof. Dr. Bernd Fakler
Tel. +49 761 203-5176
Fax +49 761 203-5191
[JavaScript Protected Email]

Uni-Logo
Document Actions

Team

Gruppe 2018
 

 

Head of Group and temporary Chair of the Institute for Physiology I

Prof. Dr. Marlene Bartos (CV)     Marlene.jpg

marlene.bartos@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de    

Sprechstunde für Studenten:  

Montags: 8:00 - 9:00 Uhr (bitte nach Voranmeldung per E-Mail)       

 

                           

Secretary

Barbara Hillers

barbara.hillers@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5150 (tel)

+49 761 203-5204 (fax)

 

Academic Staff

Dr. Claudio Elgueta    Claudio.pdf.jpg

 

claudio.elgueta@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5155

 

 

 

Dr. Jonas Sauer Jonas.jpg

 

jonas.sauer@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5157

 

 

Dr. Shakuntala Savanthrapadian

sha.savanthrapadian@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

Dr. Mark Eyre

mark.eyre@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5157

Dr. Arkadeb Dutta

arkadeb.dutta@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

 

Dr. Gayane Grigoryan Gayane

 

gayane.grigoryan@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67310

 

 

 

Dr. Thomas Hainmüller Thomas.jpg

 

thomas.hainmueller@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67309

 

 

Dorthe Kaufhold Dorthe.jpg

 

dorthe.kaufhold@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67308

 

 

Mei Yuan Mei.jpg

 

mei.yuan@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

 

 

 

 Dr. Thibault Cholvin

thibault.cholvin@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

 

Maria Del Angel Ocana Fernandez Angel.jpg

 

maria.ocanafernandez@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67310

 

 

Project Assistant FOR 2143

Dagmar Sonntag (M.A.)

dagmar.sonntag@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67310

 

Technical Assistants

Kerstin Semmler

kerstin.semmler@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5159

Karin Winterhalter

karin.winterhalter@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5159

Lila Dumont

lilia.dumont@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67341

 Ulrike Thirimanna

ulrike.thirimanna@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Animal Caretaker

Dieter Möbius

dieter.moebius@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

0761 203-5154

 

Service Staff Institute of Physiology

 

Building Maintenance: Karin Bühler (caretaker) +49 761 203-5164

IT-Administration: Christian Paun +49 761 203-5178

Mechanic Workshop: Dipl.-Ing. Hans-J. Weber / Winfried Drayer +49 761 203-5162

Student affairs: Werner Heiny +49 761 203-5183

Lecture hall attendant: Klaus Schäfer +49 761 203-5183

 

Alumni Physiologie I

Dr. Jonatan Biskamp

Dr. Daniel Doischer

Dr. Jonas Aurel Hosp

Dr. Anja Matthiae (geb. Nörenberg)

Margit Northemann

Dr. Sivakumar Sambandan

Dr. Tiago Felix

Christoph Benkowitz

Thomas Meyer

Johannes Köhler

Dr. José Alcami Ayerbe

Dr. Michael Strüber

Thomas Maulhardt

Lars Voss

Sebastian Kugler

Laura Dieringer

Michael Sorhage

 

Personal tools