Logo SFB 746

 

FOR2143


Institute of Physiology
University of Freiburg
Hermann-Herder-Str. 7
79104 Freiburg
Germany
How to find us

Physiology I
N.N.
Kommissarische Leitung:
Prof. Dr. Marlene Bartos

Physiology II
Prof. Dr. Bernd Fakler
Tel. +49 761 203-5176
Fax +49 761 203-5191
[JavaScript Protected Email]

Uni-Logo
Document Actions

Team

Gruppenbild quer

 

Head of Group and temporary Chair of the Institute for Physiology I

Prof. Dr. Marlene Bartos (CV)

marlene.bartos@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

 

Secretary

Barbara Hillers

barbara.hillers@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5150 (tel)

+49 761 203-5204 (fax)

 

Academic Staff

Dr. Claudio Elgueta

claudio.elgueta@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5155

Dr. Jonas Sauer

jonas.sauer@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5157

Dr. Shakuntala Savanthrapadian

sha.savanthrapadian@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

Dr. Mark Eyre

mark.eyre@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5157

Dr. Arkadeb Dutta

arkadeb.dutta@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

Dr. Gayane Grigoryan

gayane.grigoryan@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67310

Thomas Hainmüller

thomas.hainmueller@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67309

Dorthe Kaufhold

dorthe.kaufhold@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67308

Mei Yuan

mei.yuan@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5152

Michael Sorhage

michael.sorhage@uniklinik-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67308

 

 

Project Assistant FOR 2143

Dagmar Sonntag (M.A.)

dagmar.sonntag@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-67310

 

Technical Assistants

Kerstin Semmler

kerstin.semmler@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5159

Karin Winterhalter

karin.winterhalter@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

+49 761 203-5159

 

Animal Caretaker

Dieter Möbius

dieter.moebius@physiologie.uni-freiburg.de

0761 203-5154

 

Alumni

Dr. Jonatan Biskamp

Dr. Daniel Doischer

Dr. Jonas Aurel Hosp

Dr. Anja Matthiae (geb. Nörenberg)

Margit Northemann

Dr. Sivakumar Sambandan

Dr. Tiago Felix

Christoph Benkowitz

Thomas Meyer

Johannes Köhler

Dr. José Alcami Ayerbe

Dr. Michael Strüber

Thomas Maulhardt

Lars Voss

Sebastian Kugler

Laura Dieringer

 

Personal tools